Sorry!

I know it’s been awhile since I’ve posted anything, two weeks I think? I’ve got things I want to upload on the site, a lot of neat things I want to talk about but boy I am all about Persona 5 right now.

Even though I imported the game last year, I am easily swept back into this world full of endearing characters and really shitty adults.

If you are one of the few people out there who reads this blog, know that I will have something soon. I might just repost my P5 review from last year, but I have something Mass Effect related I’m tweaking and a few things pertaining to comics.

Sorry! (Go play Persona 5)

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

